Vertrieb

Vertrieb Europa


Ralf DillingRalf Dilling

Area Sales Manager
(Nordwestl. Deutschland und OEM)
Tel.:  +49 6257 5009 324
Fax:   +49 6257 5009 260
Mobil:   +49 163 5019009
ralf.dilling@laetus.com

matthias-schick_swMatthias Schick

Area Sales Manager
(Zentrales Deutschland, Skandinavien, Osteuropa)
Tel.:   +49 6257 5009 248
Fax:   +49 6257 5009 260
Mobil:   +49 172 6891424
matthias.schick@laetus.com

Roland LeiseRoland Leise

Area Sales Manager
(Südl. Deutschland, Österreich und Schweiz)
Tel.:   +49 6257 5009 251
Fax:   +49 6257 5009 260
Mobil: +49 162 2875211
roland.leise@laetus.com

Maciej ZakrzewskiMaciej Zakrzewski

Area Sales Manager
(Ostdeutschland, Polen, Niederlande und Belgien)
Tel.:   +49 6257 5009 245
Fax:   +49 6257 5009 260
Mobil:   +49 172 6291550
maciej.zakrzewski@laetus.com

Mohammed Omar

Area Sales Manager
(Mittlerer Osten, Russland, Afrika)
Mobil:   +962 795561963
mohammed.omar@laetus.com

Martin KowolikMartin Kowolik

(International)
Tel.: +49 6257 5009 247
Fax: +49 6257 5009 260
Mobil: +49 172 6891 431
martin.kowolik@laetus.com

Pascal_WoppererPascal Wopperer

Country Manager
(Laetus Frankreich)
9 Avenue du Lac
91080 Courcouronnes
Tel.: +33 169 647550
Mobil: +33 660582560
pascal.wopperer@laetus.com

Geraldine GoeffersGeraldine_Goeffers

Area Sales Manager
(Laetus Frankreich)
9 Avenue du Lac
91080 Courcouronnes
Tel.: +33 169 647550
Mobil: +33 679025483
geraldine.goeffers@laetus.com

Marco PolazzoMarco Polazzo

Country Manager
(Laetus Italien)
Via Magenta, 77/1C2
20017 Rho (MI)
Tel.:   +39 02 9304493
Fax:   +39 02 9305272
marco.polazzo@laetus.com

Maurizio BiniMaurizio Bini

Area Sales Manager
(Laetus Italien)
Via Magenta, 77/1C2
20017 Rho (MI)
Tel.:   +39 02 9304493
Fax:   +39 02 9305272
maurizio.bini@laetus.com

Xavi Gracia

Xavi Gracià

Area Sales Manager
(Laetus Spanien)
Avda. Rabassaires, 28, 2ª A
08100 Mollet del Vallés
Barcelona
Tel.:   +34 93 5446072
Fax:   +34 93 5446706
xavi.gracia@laetus.com

Fernando Martin

Fernando Martin

(Laetus Spanien)
Avda. Rabassaires, 28, 2ª A
08100 Mollet del Vallés
Barcelona
Tel.:   +34 93 5446072
Mobil:   +34 657 918752
fernando.martin@laetus.com

Hayden WallerHayden Waller

Sales Manager
(Laetus UK und Irland)
4-5 Ermine Centre
Lancaster Way
Huntingdon PE29 6XX
United Kingdom
Mobil: +44 7775 641059
hayden.waller@laetus.com

Vertrieb Nordamerika & Mexiko


 

Jeff ONeillJeff O’Neill

Country Manager
(Laetus USA und Kanada)
1705 Route 46, Unit 1B
Ledgewood, NJ 07852
Tel.:   +1 630 694 2832
Mobil:   +1 201 8590533
jeff.oneill@laetus.com

Christopher NerreauChris Nerreau

Area Sales Manager
(Laetus USA)
1705 Route 46, Unit 1B
Ledgewood, NJ 07852
Tel.:   +1 630 694 2832
Mobil:   +1 804 564 2207
chris.nerreau@laetus.com

Hector GutierrezHéctor Gutierrez

Country Manager
(Laetus Mexiko)
Av. Revolución No. 1267,
Torre Corporativa, Piso 18
Colonia los Alpes,
Delegación Álvaro Obregón
01010 México, D.F.
Tel.:   +52 55 56980100 – 4210
Mobil:   +52 155 40550667
hector.gutierrez@laetus.com

Vertrieb Lateinamerika 


Carlos GuidobonoCarlos Guidobono

Area Sales Manager
(Laetus Lateinamerika)
Thames 91 Piso 1 Of. 4
B1609JUA San Isidro
Buenos Aires – Argentina
Tel.: +54 11 47008300
Mobil: +54 911 54125641
carlos.guidobono@laetus.com

Vertrieb Asien


Larry Lee

Larry Li

Area Sales Manager
(North and West China)
Room 808, Xinghong Intl. Bldg.
No. 225 Suhong Middle Road, Suzhou Industrial Park
Jiangsu Province
P.R.China
Tel.: +86 512 6828 7591
Mobil: +86 186 309 48839
larry.li@laetus.com

Alex Zhu

Area Sales Manager
(South and East China)
Room 808, Xinghong Intl. Bldg.
No. 225 Suhong Middle Road, Suzhou Industrial Park
Jiangsu Province
P.R.China
Tel.: +86 512 6828 7591
Mobil: +86 186 621 68628
alex.zhu@laetus.com