Sales Contacts

Sales Europe


Ralf DillingRalf Dilling

Area Sales Manager
(Northwestern Germany and OEM)
Phone:  +49 6257 5009 324
Fax:   +49 6257 5009 260
Mobile:   +49 163 5019009
ralf.dilling@laetus.com

matthias-schick_swMatthias Schick

Area Sales Manager
(Central Germany, Scandinavia, East Europe)
Phone:   +49 6257 5009 248
Fax:   +49 6257 5009 260
Mobile:   +49 172 6891424
matthias.schick@laetus.com

Roland LeiseRoland Leise

Area Sales Manager
(Southern Germany, Austria and Switzerland)

Phone:   +49 6257 5009 251
Fax:   +49 6257 5009 260

Mobile: +49 162 2875211
roland.leise@laetus.com

Maciej ZakrzewskiMaciej Zakrzewski

Area Sales Manager
(Eastern Germany, Poland, Netherlands and Belgium)
Phone.:   +49 6257 5009 245
Fax:   +49 6257 5009 260
Mobile:   +49 172 6291550
maciej.zakrzewski@laetus.com

Mohammed Omar

Area Sales Manager
(Middle East, Russia, Africa)
Mobile:   +962 795561963
mohammed.omar@laetus.com

Martin KowolikMartin Kowolik

(International)
Phone: +49 6257 5009 247
Fax: +49 6257 5009 260
Mobile: +49 172 6891 431
martin.kowolik@laetus.com

Pascal_WoppererPascal Wopperer

Country Director
(Laetus France)
9 Avenue du Lac
91080 Courcouronnes
Phone: +33 169 647550
Mobile: +33 660582560

Geraldine_GoeffersGeraldine Goeffers

Area Sales Manager
(Laetus France)
9 Avenue du Lac
91080 Courcouronnes
Phone.: +33 169 647550
Mobile: +33 679025483

Marco PolazzoMarco Polazzo

Country Manager
(Laetus Italy)
Via Magenta, 77/1C2
20017 Rho (MI)
Phone:   +39 02 9304493
Fax:   +39 02 9305272
marco.polazzo@laetus.com

Roberto MelissanoRoberto Melissano

OEM
(Laetus Italy)
Via Magenta, 77/1C2
20017 Rho (MI)
Phone:   +39 02 9304493
Fax:   +39 02 9305272
Mobile:   +39 348 7000219
roberto.melissano@laetus.com

Maurizio BiniMaurizio Bini

Area Sales Manager
(Laetus Italy)
Via Magenta, 77/1C2
20017 Rho (MI)
Phone:   +39 02 9304493
Fax:   +39 02 9305272
maurizio.bini@laetus.com

Xavi Gracia

Xavi Gracià

Area Sales Director
(Laetus Ibérica)
Avda. Rabassaires, 28, 2ª A
08100 Mollet del Vallés
Barcelona
Phone:   +34 93 5446072
Fax:   +34 93 5446706
xavi.gracia@laetus.com

Fernando Martin

Fernando Martin

(Laetus Ibérica)
Avda. Rabassaires, 28, 2ª A
08100 Mollet del Vallés
Barcelona
Phone:   +34 93 5446072
Mobile:   +34 657 918752
fernando.martin@laetus.com

Hayden WallerHayden Waller

Sales Manager
(Laetus UK and Ireland)
4-5 Ermine Centre
Lancaster Way
Huntingdon PE29 6XX
United Kingdom
Mobile: +44 7775 641059
hayden.waller@laetus.com

Sales North America & Mexico

 


Jeff ONeillJeff O’Neill

Country Manager
(Laetus USA & Canada)
1705 Route 46, Unit 1B
Ledgewood, NJ 07852
Phone:   +1 630 694 2832
Mobile:   +1 201 8590533
jeff.oneill@laetus.com

Christopher NerreauChris Nerreau

Area Sales Manager
(Laetus USA)
1705 Route 46, Unit 1B
Ledgewood, NJ 07852
Phone:   +1 630 694 2832
Mobile:   +1 804 564 2207
chris.nerreau@laetus.com

14502852757295313251_Hector_GutierrezHéctor Gutierrez

Country Manager
(Laetus Mexico)
Av. Revolución No. 1267,
Torre Corporativa, Piso 18
Colonia los Alpes,
Delegación Álvaro Obregón
01010 México, D.F.
Phone:   +52 55 56980100 – 4210
Mobile:   +52 155 40550667
hector.gutierrez@laetus.com

Sales Latin America


 

Carlos GuidobonoCarlos Guidobono

Area Sales Manager
(Laetus Latin America)
Thames 91 Piso 1 Of. 4
B1609JUA San Isidro
Buenos Aires – Argentina
Phone: +54 11 47008300
Mobile: +54 911 54125641
carlos.guidobono@laetus.com

Sales Asia

 


 

Thorsten Eiche

Thorsten Eiche

Area Sales Director
(Laetus China, Far East)
Room 808, Xinghong Intl. Bldg.
No. 225 Suhong Middle Road, Suzhou Industrial Park
Jiangsu Province
P.R.China
Phone:   +86 512 6828 7591

Mobile:   +86 136 252 89346
thorsten.eiche@laetus.com


 

Larry Lee

Larry Li

Area Sales Manager
(North and West China)
Room 808, Xinghong Intl. Bldg.
No. 225 Suhong Middle Road, Suzhou Industrial Park
Jiangsu Province
P.R.China
Phone: +86 512 6828 7591

Mobile: +86 186 309 48839
larry.li@laetus.com


 

Alex Zhu

Area Sales Manager
(South and East China)
Room 808, Xinghong Intl. Bldg.
No. 225 Suhong Middle Road, Suzhou Industrial Park
Jiangsu Province
P.R.China
Phone: +86 512 6828 7591

Mobile: +86 186 621 68628
alex.zhu@laetus.com