Sales Contacts

Sales Europe


Stephane ChantepieStéphane Chantepie

Regional Sales Director
Europe Mid & East & Middle East
Phone: +49 6257 5009 246
Fax: +49 6257 5009 260
Mobile: +49 152 55679310
stephane.chantepie@laetus.com

Ralf DillingRalf Dilling

Area Sales Manager
(Northwestern Germany and OEM)
Phone.: +49 6257 5009 324
Fax: +49 6257 5009 260
Mobile: +49 163 5019009
ralf.dilling@laetus.com

Roland LeiseRoland Leise

Area Sales Manager
(Southern Germany, Austria and Switzerland)
Phone: +49 6257 5009 251
Fax: +49 6257 5009 260
Mobile: +49 162 2875211
roland.leise@laetus.com

Maciej ZakrzewskiMaciej Zakrzewski

Area Sales Manager
(Eastern Germany, Poland, The Netherlands and Belgium)
Phone: +49 6257 5009 245
Fax: +49 6257 5009 260
Mobile: +49 172 6291550
maciej.zakrzewski@laetus.com

Mohammed Omar

Area Sales Manager
(Middle East, Russia, Africa)
Mobile: +962 795561963
mohammed.omar@laetus.com

Martin KowolikMartin Kowolik

(Sales Support/Customer Service)
Phone: +49 6257 5009 247
Fax: +49 6257 5009 260
Mobile: +49 172 6891 431
martin.kowolik@laetus.com

Hayden WallerHayden Waller

Sales Manager
(Laetus UK und Irland)
4-5 Ermine Centre
Lancaster Way
Huntingdon PE29 6XX
United Kingdom
Mobile: +44 7775 641059
hayden.waller@laetus.com

Pascal_WoppererPascal Wopperer

Regional Sales Director
Europe (South)

9 Avenue du Lac
91080 Courcouronnes
Phone: +33 169 647550
Mobile: +33 660582560
pascal.wopperer@laetus.com

Geraldine GoeffersGeraldine_Goeffers

Area Sales Manager
(Laetus France)
9 Avenue du Lac
91080 Courcouronnes
Phone: +33 169 647550
Mobile: +33 679025483
geraldine.goeffers@laetus.com

Maurizio BiniMaurizio Bini

Area Sales Manager
(Laetus Italia)
Via Magenta, 77/1C2
20017 Rho (MI)
Phone: +39 02 9304493
Fax: +39 02 9305272
maurizio.bini@laetus.com

Xavi Gracia

Xavi Gracià

Area Sales Manager
(Laetus Spain)
Avda. Rabassaires, 28, 2ª A
08100 Mollet del Vallés
Barcelona
Phone: +34 93 1169704
Fax: +34 93 5185720
xavi.gracia@laetus.com

Fernando Martin

Fernando Martin

(Laetus Spain)
Avda. Rabassaires, 28, 2ª A
08100 Mollet del Vallés
Barcelona
Phone: +34 93 1169704
Fax: +34 93 5185720
Mobile: +34 657 918752
fernando.martin@laetus.com

 

Sales North America & Mexico


Jeff ONeillJeff O’Neill

Country Manager
(Laetus USA and Canada)
1705 Route 46, Unit 1B
Ledgewood, NJ 07852
Phone: +1 630 694 2832
Mobile: +1 201 8590533
jeff.oneill@laetus.com

Christopher NerreauChris Nerreau

Area Sales Manager
(Laetus USA)
1705 Route 46, Unit 1B
Ledgewood, NJ 07852
Phone: +1 630 694 2832
Mobile: +1 804 564 2207
chris.nerreau@laetus.com

Hector GutierrezHéctor Gutierrez

Country Manager
(Laetus Mexico)
Av. Revolución No. 1267,
Torre Corporativa, Piso 18
Colonia los Alpes,
Delegación Álvaro Obregón
01010 México, D.F.
Phone: +52 55 56980100 – 4210
Mobile: +52 155 40550667
hector.gutierrez@laetus.com

Sales Latin America


Carlos GuidobonoCarlos Guidobono

Area Sales Manager
(Laetus Latin America)
Thames 91 Piso 1 Of. 4
B1609JUA San Isidro
Buenos Aires – Argentina
Phone: +54 11 47008300
Mobile: +54 911 54125641
carlos.guidobono@laetus.com

Sales Asia


Alex Zhu

Sales Director Asia
Room 808, Xinghong Intl. Bldg.
No. 225 Suhong Middle Road, Suzhou Industrial Park
Jiangsu Province
P.R.China
Phone: +86 512 6828 7591
Mobile: +86 186 621 68628
alex.zhu@laetus.com

Terry Chen

Area Sales Manager
(OEM & South China)
Room 808, Xinghong Intl. Bldg.
No. 225 Suhong Middle Road, Suzhou Industrial Park
Jiangsu Province
P.R.China
Phone: +86 512 6828 7591
Mobile: +86 186 2500 8596
terry.chen@laetus.com

Mark Jin

Area Sales Manager
(South Korea & North China)
Room 808, Xinghong Intl. Bldg.
No. 225 Suhong Middle Road, Suzhou Industrial Park
Jiangsu Province
P.R.China
Phone: +86 512 6828 7591
Mobile: +86 136 3635 4565
mark.jin@laetus.com