Distribuição

Vendas América Latina


Carlos GuidobonoCarlos Guidobono

Gerente de Vendas de Área
(Laetus América Latina)
Thames 91 Piso 1 Of. 4
B1609JUA San Isidro
Buenos Aires – Argentina
Phone: +54 11 47008300
Mobile: +54 911 54125641
carlos.guidobono@laetus.com

Fábio Nascimento

Gerente de Vendas de Área
(Laetus América Latina)
Rua Prof. Aprigio Gonzaga, 78
10º andar São Paulo
Sao Paulo – Brazil
Cep: 04303-000
Tel.: +55 (11) 3550-1311
Mobil: +55 (11) 99134-1003
fabio.nascimento@laetus.com

Antony Pongeluppe

Gerente de Vendas de Área
(Laetus América Latina)
Rua Prof. Aprigio Gonzaga, 78
10º andar São Paulo
Sao Paulo – Brazil
Cep: 04303-000
Tel.: +55 (11) 3550-1311
Mobil: +55 (11) 96176-6884
antony.pongeluppe@laetus.com

Vendas América do Norte & México


Christopher NerreauChris Nerreau

Gerente de Vendas de Área
(Laetus EUA)
1705 Route 46, Unit 1B
Ledgewood, NJ 07852
Phone: +1 630 694 2832
Mobile: +1 804 564 2207
chris.nerreau@laetus.com

Hector GutierrezHéctor Gutierrez

Country Manager
(Laetus Mexico)
Av. Revolución No. 1267,
Torre Corporativa, Piso 18
Colonia los Alpes,
Delegación Álvaro Obregón
01010 México, D.F.
Phone: +52 55 56980100 – 4210
Mobile: +52 155 40550667
hector.gutierrez@laetus.com

Vendas Europa


Stephane ChantepieStéphane Chantepie

Diretor Regional de Vendas
Europe Mid & East & Middle East
Phone: +49 6257 5009 246
Fax: +49 6257 5009 260
Mobile: +49 152 55679310
stephane.chantepie@laetus.com

Roland LeiseRoland Leise

Gerente de Vendas de Área
(Sul da Alemanha, Áustria e Suíça)
Phone: +49 6257 5009 251
Fax: +49 6257 5009 260
Mobile: +49 162 2875211
roland.leise@laetus.com

Maciej ZakrzewskiMaciej Zakrzewski

Gerente de Vendas de Área
(Alemanha Oriental, Polónia, Países Baixos e Bélgica)
Phone: +49 6257 5009 245
Fax: +49 6257 5009 260
Mobile: +49 172 6291550
maciej.zakrzewski@laetus.com

Alessio Carbone

Gerente de Vendas de Área
(Suíça)
Phone: +49 6257 5009 245
Fax: +49 6257 5009 260
Mobile: +41 79 210 2038
alessio.carbone@laetus.com

Hayden WallerHayden Waller

Gerente de Vendas
(Laetus UK e Irland)
4-5 Ermine Centre
Lancaster Way
Huntingdon PE29 6XX
United Kingdom
Mobile: +44 7775 641059
hayden.waller@laetus.com

Pascal_WoppererPascal Wopperer

Diretor Regional de Vendas
Europa (Sul)

9 Avenue du Lac
91080 Courcouronnes
Phone: +33 169 647550
Mobile: +33 660582560
pascal.wopperer@laetus.com

Geraldine Goeffers

Gerente de Vendas de Área
(Laetus França)
9 Avenue du Lac
91080 Courcouronnes
Phone: +33 169 647550
Mobile: +33 679025483
geraldine.goeffers@laetus.com

Antoine Féty

Gerente de Vendas de Área
(Laetus França)
9 Avenue du Lac
91080 Courcouronnes
Phone: +33 169 647550
Mobile: +33 (0)631 095 465
antoine.fety@laetus.com

Maurizio BiniMaurizio Bini

Gerente de Vendas de Área
(Laetus Italia)
Via Magenta, 77/1C2
20017 Rho (MI)
Phone: +39 02 9304493
Fax: +39 02 9305272
maurizio.bini@laetus.com

Attilio Cachilli

Gerente de Vendas de Área
(Laetus Italia)
Phone: +39 02 9304493
Mobile: +39 366 6179390
attilio.cachilli@laetus.com

Xavi Gracia

Xavi Gracià

Gerente de Vendas de Área
(Laetus Espanha)
Avda. Rabassaires, 28, 2ª A
08100 Mollet del Vallés
Barcelona
Phone: +34 93 1169704
Fax: +34 93 5185720
xavi.gracia@laetus.com

Vendas Ásia


Alex Zhu

Diretor de Vendas Ásia
Room 808, Xinghong Intl. Bldg.
No. 225 Suhong Middle Road, Suzhou Industrial Park
Jiangsu Province
P.R.China
Phone: +86 512 6828 7591
Mobile: +86 186 621 68628
alex.zhu@laetus.com

Terry Chen

Gerente de Vendas de Área
(OEM & South China)
Room 808, Xinghong Intl. Bldg.
No. 225 Suhong Middle Road, Suzhou Industrial Park
Jiangsu Province
P.R.China
Phone: +86 512 6828 7591
Mobile: +86 186 2500 8596
terry.chen@laetus.com

Mark Jin

Gerente de Vendas de Área
(Coreia do Sul e China do Norte)
Room 808, Xinghong Intl. Bldg.
No. 225 Suhong Middle Road, Suzhou Industrial Park
Jiangsu Province
P.R.China
Phone: +86 512 6828 7591
Mobile: +86 136 3635 4565
mark.jin@laetus.com